Tennessee Association of Property Tax Professionals

President & Director
Kimberly Wiggins
Montgomery County Trustee
Veterans Plaza
350 Pageant Ln., Suite 101B
Clarksville, TN.  37040
Office 931.648.5717
kbwiggins@mcgtn.net

President-Elect & Director
Gregory S. Gallagher
Delinquent Tax Attorney
5100 Poplar Avenue, Suite 2515
Memphis, TN 38137
901-761-1011
gsgallagherlaw@gmail.com

Vice-President & Director
Dana Davenport
Cannon County Clerk & Master
200 W. Main Street
Courthouse, Public Square
Woodbury, TN 37190
615-563-5936
dana.davenport@tncourts.gov

Secretary & Director
Tara J. Cowan
Delinquent Tax Attorney
106 N. Tatum St.
Woodbury, TN 37190
615-563-4052
tara@cowanlawwoodbury.com

Treasurer & Director
Erica S. Gilmore
Nashville Metropolitan Trustee
700 2nd Avenue South, Suite 220
P.O. Box 196358
Nashville, Tennessee 37219
615-862-6330
erica.gilmore@nashville.gov

Past President & Director
Regina VanCleave
Weakley County Clerk and Master
P.O. Box 197
Dresden, TN 38225
731-364-3454
regina.vancleave@tncourts.gov

Director
Doug Gordon
Delinquent Tax Attorney
400 Main Street
Knoxville, TN 37902
865-215-2050
dgordon@knoxvilletn.gov

Director
G. Robert Whitfield III
Delinquent Tax Attorney
PO Box 385
Paris, TN 38242
731-642-8781
rob@greergreerandwhitfield.com

Past President & Director
Regina VanCleave
Weakley County Clerk and Master
P.O. Box 197
Dresden, TN 38225
731-364-3454
regina.vancleave@tncourts.gov

Committee Chairs

Property Tax

Regina VanCleave
regina.vancleave@tncourts.gov
Rebecca Bartlett
rebecca.bartlett@tncourts.gov

Legislative

Jack Turner
jturner@ShelbyCountyTrustee.com
Joshua Thomas
joshua.thomas@nashville.gov

Membership

Kimberly Wiggins
kbwiggins@mcgtn.net

Bankruptcy

Wes Weigel
wweigel@westcottlawtn.com

Website

Rob Whitfield
rob@greergreerandwhitfield.com