Tennessee Association of Property Tax Professionals

President
Regina VanCleave
Weakley County Clerk and Master
P.O. Box 197
Dresden, TN 38225
regina.vancleave@tncourts.gov
731-364-3454

President-Elect
Kimberly Wiggins
Montgomery County Trustee
Veterans Plaza
350 Pageant Ln., Suite 101B
Clarksville, TN.  37040
Office 931.648.5717
kbwiggins@mcgtn.net

1st Vice President
Matt Cowan
Cannon County Delinquent Tax Attorney
106 N. Tatum St.
Woodbury, TN 37190
615-563-4052
matthew@cowanlawwoodbury.com

2nd Vice President
Dana Davenport
Cannon County Clerk & Master
200 W. Main Street
Courthouse, Public Square
Woodbury, TN 37190
615-563-5936
dana.davenport@tncourts.gov

Treasurer
Angela Hayes
Bedford County Deputy Clerk
108 Northcreek Drive – Suite 155
Shelbyville, Tennessee 37160|
Phone:(931) 684-1672
angela.hayes@tncourts.gov

Secretary
Rebecca Bartlett
Lincoln County Clerk and Master
112 Main Ave. S, Room B-109
Fayetteville, TN 37334
rebecca.bartlett@tncourts.gov

Committee Chairs

Property Tax

Regina VanCleave
regina.vancleave@tncourts.gov
Rebecca Bartlett
rebecca.bartlett@tncourts.gov

Legislative

Jack Turner
jturner@ShelbyCountyTrustee.com
Joshua Thomas
joshua.thomas@nashville.gov

Membership

Kimberly Wiggins
kbwiggins@mcgtn.net

Bankruptcy

Wes Weigel
wweigel@westcottlawtn.com

Website

Rob Whitfield
rob@greergreerandwhitfield.com